To re-install your server, login to the server control panel then go toΒ Settings > Reinstall

Your server files will now be deleted and redownloaded using SteamCmd.
Backups, if taken and offered for the game you have with us, will remain following the re-install.
NOTE: It is recommended that you locally save any important files you will need later on by downloading them with SFTP before re-installing the server.